Bash Box

3 Dec

Hello friends! I hope everyone had a relaxing holiday weekend. I have some exciting news that I have been working on for some time now; I’ve launched an Etsy shop! This week, you can find Gold Leafed Birch Coasters & Natural Birch Coasters handmade by moi here in Portland. Next week, I’ll be launching what I’ve truly been spending my spare time concocting: a New Years Eve Party in a Box. Everything you need to throw a fab NYE party, all wrapped up in a box and tied with a bow, delivered to your doorstep. In the meantime, how rad would these coasters be as a hostess gift this holiday season? I may be biased though….

IMG_6035

IMG_5975

IMG_6017

IMG_5993

IMG_6051

I’ll be launching more fun holiday decor shortly as well! Now that the cat’s out of the bag, you can follow along with Bash Box on Pinterest & Instagram for lots o’ prettiness too. Enjoy!

Carpe Diem,

Mandy

4 Responses to “Bash Box”

  1. Meagan December 3, 2013 at 8:28 am #

    I NEED a NYE party box…! I feel like I need to be notified once this glorious item is available ;) and your coasters are to-die-for! I have some wood ones like that now but would die to ditch them for these beauties! Love your style mama – keep being awesome :)

    • mandyriggar December 3, 2013 at 8:34 am #

      Thanks lady!! Your support means so much to me. xoxo

  2. Courtney Timm December 3, 2013 at 9:07 am #

    So proud of you (not so) little one! Can’t wait to follow this journey and and spread the Bash Box love around the world!!! xoxoxo

    • mandyriggar December 3, 2013 at 9:24 am #

      You’re so awesome Courtney!! Thank you for all the encouragement and support :) xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

